simon benegas project


This indie-folk movement was born in buenos aires, argentina. their unique sound combines simple melodies with energetic rhythm to create a harmonious environment which allows the listener to dive into a state of peaceful balance.


Vocals, Acoustic Guitar / Simon Benegas
Electric guitar, vocals / Jeronimo Saravia
Keyboard, synthesizer, Vocals / Julian Benegas
Bass / Francisco Serres
Drums / Lucas McGuire



12039294_774605546018346_7452291673699627088_n (1).jpg

north american Tour

Screen Shot 2015-12-16 at 11.54.18 AM.png

feel it grow

by simon benegas

The Age of Simple

by simon benegas